filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Hi there, I am sorry you have not had a great experience with our company, we are in the process of rectifying our wait times to better assist our customers. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns and I will be more than glad to answer them. Thanks!
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Aug 20, 2014.
#523854
Reply to reviews
​Hi ​Michael, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jan 07, 2011.
#215215
Reply to reviews
Peak Life - I do not want this....won't stop sending me overpriced vitamins that do not work.
Peak Life - I do not want this....won't stop sending me overpriced vitamins that do not work.
Hi ​Joe, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from May 24, 2017.
1.5
#1051725
Reply to reviews
Hi ​Margaret, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jul 17, 2017.
#1075666
Reply to reviews
​Hi ​Lori, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from May 09, 2017.
1.0
#1044877
Reply to reviews
Hi ​Demetria, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Mar 31, 2017.
#1028182
Reply to reviews
Hi ​Winifred, ​t​​hank you for reaching out! We have our Satisfaction Manager reaching out to you, as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 09, 2016.
#970420
Reply to reviews
Hi Margaret, thank you for reaching out! It appears that a full refund was processed back onto your credit card on 07/18/2016. We will have our satisfaction representative reach out to follow up, so we are all on the same page.
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Nov 02, 2016.
Hamilton, Victoria County
#947600
Reply to reviews
Resolved
Hi Ron, thank you for reaching out!We want to apologize for your sub par experience. We take feedback of this nature very serious and have our Satisfaction Manager emailing you as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jul 29, 2016.
1.0
#890691
Reply to reviews
Hi Ron, thank you for reaching out! It looks like one of our representatives reached out to you, The representative went ahead and expedited the full refund back to your credit card on 8/4. Have you seen the refund reflect back on to your credit card, yet? We will have...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Aug 05, 2016.
1.0
#895487
Reply to reviews