State: New Jersey Clear all filters (7 of 481 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
Show
product:
Show
Peak Life's reply to:

Hi Aurel, thank you for reaching out! We are sorry to hear about your experience, thus far. We will be more than glad to assist you with this. We do recommend calling back to speak a supervisor, specifically. They will be more than willing to help you with...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Request to spend money to get the money back
  • Bait and switch
#770228
Hi there, Sorry to hear about the negative experience, thus far. Have you tried to call us back and talk to a customer service representative so they can check on this? They will be more than glad to rectify this situation for you. Thanks!
Read more
I didn't like
  • Getting an order without my knowledge
  • Poor business practice
  • Billed without knowledge
#681543
Peak Life's reply to:

Hi there, I am sorry to hear that the product did not work for you. I recommend, calling our customer care center, again. They will be more than glad to set you up with a sample of another product, that may work more efficiently for you. Thanks!
Read more
#652374
Hi there, I just wanted to check in. Were you able to find a solution, regarding this situation. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns and I will be more than glad to answer them for you. Thanks!
Read more
I liked
  • Product
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent shipping of unwanted
  • Recurring shipments without notice
  • Company lying policies
#602190
Hi there, Have you contacted our customer support team to speak to a supervisor, directly? They'd be happy to help you so we can achieve the best possible outcome. Thanks!
Read more
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
#587001
Our team is sorry you feel this way. We offer the sample so you can try it before paying full price in stores. We ask for a call back to discontinue it. We understand you are human and may have overlooked the terms, This is why we have the refund options in place to...
Read more
#508206

I got riped off by peak life $75 and the customer service lady I talked to Was so rude she refused to listen to me refused to let me speak to an authority And then hung up on me Like all *** artist's,these to. Do not buy anything at all for any reason from...
Read more
Anonymous
Peak Life

We are so sorry if there has been any confusion! For questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-855-280-9489 to speak with a supervisor or email us at Support@PeakLife.com ...

#333641

Contact Peak Life

Mailing Address:
Peak Life, LLC
105 Commerce Drive
Aston, PA 19014
Phone:
(855) 677-3569
More