ad
 
Company has verified representatives
Peak Life is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Peak Life. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

It is such a great relief to actually order a product that works so effectively. I fall asleep quickly and sleep really well. Since I have been taking Somnapure I have not had to say, "I just could not sleep last night." I now sleep every night without worry. I love going to bed knowing that I will fall asleep quickly and sleep throughout the night. Read more

I have had trouble sleeping for four years. Now at 70 years old, I asked my pharmacist if he knew of anything without side effects and that was non-addictive. He said he has gotten great reviews on Somnapure. I tried it, and it worked starting the first night. Fell asleep, stayed asleep, and there was no grogginess in the morning! I’ve now been using it for five months. I won't give it up! Read more

I take it and within 15 to 30 minutes I am out like a light. I love Somnapure and would recommend it to anyone. Read more

Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Hi Ron, thank you for reaching out! It looks like one of our representatives reached out to you, The representative went ahead and expedited the full refund back to your credit card on 8/4. Have you seen the refund reflect back on to your credit card, yet? We will have our satisfaction representative reach out to follow up, therefore, we are all on the same page. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Hi Ron, thank you for reaching out!We want to apologize for your sub par experience. We take feedback of this nature very serious and have our Satisfaction Manager emailing you as we speak. Our goal is to make sure we rectify your concern and make your experience as memorable as possible!: ) Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations.We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. Our team understands your frustration, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. Please know that we will be contacting you on a regular basis, until this issue is resolved to your satisfaction. It is our goal to restore your confidence... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peak Life 's reply to:

Hi Doris, thank you for your review regarding your experience.We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience your experience may have caused you. We strive to exceed our customers expectations and create memorable experiences. We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We would love to regain your trust!Our customer satisfaction... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

I was referred to this medication by many friends. When I ordered the trial medication I was assured this would work very well; they even said it had very good results in clinical trials. When asked they refused to tell me what ingredients are in Somnapure, just that it passed clinical trials. Somnapure performed worse than any over the counter sleep aid. Upon examination Somnapure contains less amounts of ANY over the counter sleep aid;... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peak Life 's reply to:

Hi there. Thank you for letting us know about your recent involvement with Somnapure. Our team apologizes if our product did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product, while meeting customers satisfaction. To encourage you to try our products again and as a palpable means of recognizing your disappointment, below is a link to save 40% on our new... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience with Peak Life. We apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We assure you that we are anxious to find a solution to this matter! We will have our customer satisfaction representative, Corey reach out to you by email to rectify your concern.We also, have an excellent customer care center (The number is listed on... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peak Life 's reply to:

Hi Jerry, thanks for reaching out about the trouble that you have had in regards to getting in contact with us! We know that the time zone differences can make it difficult sometimes. We would be happy to help you with this! We are going to have our customer satisfaction representative, Corey reach out to you by email to rectify your concern! Let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we would love to answer them for you! Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peak Life 's reply to:

Hello Jerry, thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you, as well as the wait time for our customer care center that has led to your distrust of our company. Above all else, customer satisfaction is our main goal and it is unfortunate you were not granted this. Given the opportunity, we would like to learn more about your situation to make... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peak Life 's reply to:

Hi Paul. Thank you for letting us know about your recent involvement with Somnapure. Our team apologizes if our product did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product, while meeting customers satisfaction. To encourage you to try our products again and as a palpable means of recognizing your disappointment, below is a link to save 40% on our new... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

Had an experience with Peak Life?

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Peak Life.
Filing a new complaint about
×